Moriarty Mysteries Boxed Set

Moriarty Mysteries Boxed Set

Books 1-3 of the Professor & Mrs. Moriarty Mystery Series

Professor and Mrs. Moriarty seek justice where the law can’t — or won’t — apply.

In this series of lively stories, they assemble a band of misfits — others who have been cast out or falsely accused — to help them defend the victims of the rich and powerful in Victorian society.

Book 1: Moriarty Meets His Match
Prof. Moriarty has one desire in his ruined life: to destroy his enemy. Then he meets amber-eyed Angelina and his world turns upside down. Now he’s being stalked by the implacable Sherlock Holmes and entangled in a web of murder and deceit.

Book 2: Moriarty Takes His Medicine
Professor & Mrs. Moriarty tackle a case too ticklish for Sherlock Holmes — a doctor with a private clinic murdering wealthy women for a price.

Book 3: Moriarty Brings Down the House
The Moriartys must stop the deadly pranks threatening a West End Christmas pantomime before someone they love is killed or Holmes obtains the damning evidence his client demands.

Bonus short story: The Stockbroker’s Wife
Professor Moriarty commits a small fraud to expose a larger one.

This website uses cookies for basic features such as contact or blog comments, but not for anything else. For more information, read my Privacy Policy.