Here’s a downloadable pdf catalog of Anna Castle’s books.

  • All
  • Francis Bacon Mysteries
  • Professor & Mrs. Moriarty Mysteries
  • Cunning Woman Mysteries
  • Lost Hat, Texas Mystery Series

Where to Buy

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

My books are also available at at Amazon in the UK, Australia, Canada, and Germany as well as IndieBound, Powell’s, Scribd, Indigo Chapters, Books-a-Million, and Chirp.